All the stored information about your account will be lost! The action cannot be undone.
- Run the gameOpen the game on your device by tapping its icon.
- Sign inGet to the game through the social account provider you have chosen when creating the in-game account.
- Settings pageOpen the settings page represented as a cog icon on the main screen.
- Scroll downScroll all the way down.
- Delete accountTap the Delete account button & confirm the prompt.
- DoneYour account has been terminated and all the associated data deleted from the system.